Recycling Pickup
Recycling Pickup
Monday, May 20, 2024 | All Day

GFL will empty recycling bins at the curb by 6AM on this date.

Read More

Recycling Pickup
Recycling Pickup
Monday, June 3, 2024 | All Day

GFL will empty recycling bins at the curb by 6AM on this date.

Read More

Recycling Pickup
Recycling Pickup
Monday, June 17, 2024 | All Day

GFL will empty recycling bins at the curb by 6AM on this date.

Read More

Oreana Curbside Cleanup Day
Oreana Curbside Cleanup Day
Friday, June 21, 2024 | 6:00 am

Village  of Oreana Curbside Cleanup

Friday, June 21, 2024

 Set out “bulky-items” by 6am

 Items must be the curb by 6am

            

CLEAN-UP GUIDELINES

GFL can NOT take the following items:

Tires

Paint

Batteries

Appliances (white goods)

Yard Waste

Hazardous Material (oil, gas, solvents)

E-Waste (computers, TV’s, electronics)

 

For curbside cleanup:

Volume limited to approximately 6 cubic yards of material. 

Construction debris must be bundled, be less than 5-feet in length, and weigh less than 50-pounds per bundle.

No concrete

Questions should be directed to GFL at 217-935-5652

Read More

Recycling Pickup
Recycling Pickup
Monday, July 1, 2024 | All Day

GFL will empty recycling bins at the curb by 6AM on this date.

Read More

Recycling Pickup
Recycling Pickup
Monday, July 15, 2024 | All Day

GFL will empty recycling bins at the curb by 6AM on this date.

Read More

Recycling Pickup
Recycling Pickup
Monday, July 29, 2024 | All Day

GFL will empty recycling bins at the curb by 6AM on this date.

Read More

Recycling Pickup
Recycling Pickup
Monday, August 12, 2024 | All Day

GFL will empty recycling bins at the curb by 6AM on this date.

Read More

Recycling Pickup
Recycling Pickup
Monday, August 26, 2024 | All Day

GFL will empty recycling bins at the curb by 6AM on this date.

Read More

Recycling Pickup
Recycling Pickup
Monday, September 9, 2024 | All Day

GFL will empty recycling bins at the curb by 6AM on this date.

Read More

Recycling Pickup
Recycling Pickup
Monday, September 23, 2024 | All Day

GFL will empty recycling bins at the curb by 6AM on this date.

Read More

Recycling Pickup
Recycling Pickup
Monday, October 7, 2024 | All Day

GFL will empty recycling bins at the curb by 6AM on this date.

Read More

Recycling Pickup
Recycling Pickup
Monday, October 21, 2024 | All Day

GFL will empty recycling bins at the curb by 6AM on this date.

Read More

Recycling Pickup
Recycling Pickup
Monday, November 4, 2024 | All Day

GFL will empty recycling bins at the curb by 6AM on this date.

Read More

Recycling Pickup
Recycling Pickup
Monday, November 18, 2024 | All Day

GFL will empty recycling bins at the curb by 6AM on this date.

Read More

Recycling Pickup
Recycling Pickup
Monday, December 2, 2024 | All Day

GFL will empty recycling bins at the curb by 6AM on this date.

Read More

Recycling Pickup
Recycling Pickup
Monday, December 16, 2024 | All Day

GFL will empty recycling bins at the curb by 6AM on this date.

Read More